Staff

Staff

If you wish to contact us you can use one of the emails listed on this page. You can also send a more general message to the email address showed below. This will be received by the appropriate staff members.

staff@plvacc.pl
Data protection

If you wish to get your data removed you can contact the Data Protection Officer on the email address below:

staff@plvacc.pl
VACC Management
ACCPL1 - VACC Director
Piotr
1266759
director@plvacc.pl
ATC Training
ACCPL2 - ATC Training Director
Michał Ogrodowski
887863
training@plvacc.pl
ACCPL12 - ATC Training Assistant
Events
ACCPL4 - Event Manager
Radosław Fijałkowski
1304822
events@plvacc.pl
ACCPL14 - Event Manager Assistant
Adam Kaflowski
1473773
events@plvacc.pl
Web Services
ACCPL5 - Web Services Manager
Maks Markow
1317974
web@plvacc.pl
ACCPL15 -Web Services Manager Assistant
Mateusz
1131338
web@plvacc.pl
Community
ACCPL8 - Public Affairs
Dawid Kalinowski
1478097
community@plvacc.pl
Operations
ACCPL3 - Operations Manager
Dawid
984547
operations@plvacc.pl
Communications